Seeking Dynamic Women as Guests/Co-Hosts for Live Streaming Broadcast - Sept. 10th



Production: The Truth Behind The Truth Productions LLC, Los Angeles, CA

Non-Union


Seeking women nationwide of all ethnicities, ages 25-65, to virtually join a Live Broadcast on a streaming platform on Saturday, September 10th. Looking for women with great personalities or female social media influencers as show guests/co-hosts who are open to having a dialogue with the hosting expert on Women, Relationships, and Intimacy. The Truth Behind The Truth Show streams LIVE with a viewing audience of 21K on all social network platforms for one hour, at 9 pm Eastern, 8 pm Central, and 6 pm Pacific. Great opportunity!


Submission:

Email us @ casting@carolynjenkinsagency.com with a recent photo and contact information, and tell us why you would make a great show guest or co-host.


Visit their website: https://www.thetruthbehindthetruthproductions.com/

About the Production Company: Producing talk shows that help humanity find the beauty of authenticity through honest conversation, revealing the Truth behind the Truth. We are a movement for the truth, and living in your authenticity.


You Might Also Like: